76. ... of yours.       yours→ you
77. ... to come true.      去掉to
78. ... many colleague ...     colleague→ colleagues
79. Beside, they ...      Beside→ Besides
80. ... going out ...      going→ go
书面表达
One possible version:
Dear Sir or Madam,
I'm a Chinese exchange student. Consideringthat people are always frustrated by the heavy traffic jams on my way to school,I'm writing to offer you some suggestions.
First, share-bike users should be bannedfrom leaving the share-bikes anywhere they please. Special areas should be setaside for them to park in rather than any place in the city. Second, howshare-bike companies put their products into the market should be strictlycontrolled. They should set up proper management and recycle systems to keeptheir products in order. Most importantly, people should be educated to followpublic moral standards and obey traffic rules.
I would appreciate it if you could adopt myadvice.
Bestregards,
LiHua
[部分解析]
阅读理解
第一节
A篇
主题语境:人与自我——生活
本文是应用文。文章介绍了参观波士顿图书馆的时间安排和一些规章制度。
21. A。细节理解题。由Public Tours部分中的If your party is smaller than 8 people, you can join the public tourwithout a reservation. For parties of 8 or more people, please refer toinformation on private tours below可知,少于8人的团队可以无需预约免费参观图书馆。
22. D。细节理解题。由Private Tours部分中的Private groups of any size up to 60 people may request an Art &Architecture tour outside of the public tour times可知,游客需要在Public Tours之外的时间申请Private Tours,再结合Public Tours部分中scheduled tours的时间安排可知,正确答案为D。
23. C。细节理解题。由Student Groups部分中的please allow a minimum of 3 weeks before your planned tour可知,申请Student Groups需要至少提前三个星期。
B篇
主题语境:人与社会——艺术
本文是记叙文。文章讲述了作者的儿子喜欢上音乐后独自挑选吉他的故事。
24. D。细节理解题。由第二段中的Years earlier, when he wasn't even one year old, my wife and I usedto sing notes to him each morning to see whether he was awake. He respondedwith the same little melody可知,作者认为他的儿子展现了音乐方面的天分。